Want To Make Me Violent, Try To Force Me on This

Seriously, try.  Violence would quickly ensue. However, it is a pretty cool thing to watch while safely and happily sitting on a bench watching my wife do it.  She would be the one laughing and cheering for the operator to go faster and wilder.

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on May 4, 2012, in What Tickles My Fancy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. No way, I’m getting on that thing.

  2. I just realized I’m just exhaling now. That thing looks like it was recreated from a torture device to be used for entertainment…..kinda like watching Reality TV shows.

  3. Where is this at? I want to ride it.

Leave a Reply

