Idiot Does as Idiot Is

Here is a video that is only now going viral though it is from 2008.  As I watched it I was taken aback at how casual the two young women were as they sipped their Frappucinos and talked about how they somehow were the victims.  You can get a bit more of the back story here including the fact that at least one of them did not learn the lesson, but I fear neither did.  Amazing little video I must say.

If you wish, in the comments section put your favorite quote.  There are many. . . . “The only thing that bothers me is my charges.” or “I know it is a crime but it is an easy crime [snicker].”

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on June 2, 2012, in What Tickles My Fancy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Pretty sure this makes Dumb and Dumber look smart.

  2. Where to begin? “I’m actually pissed because I shoulduv kept that money–they charged me with all the charges I just got….”
    The no remorse is what is eye-opening—so jaded already at their age.

  3. This is Rick; Yeah, Jesus I did sin a lot, but they were easy sins, it’s not like I hurt anyone. I did learn a lesson, though, just don’t get caught. What? You can see everything? Oh…Whatever. Very sad.

Leave a Reply

