Pesky Links–Take 2

This may, or may not be my attempt to successfully put up my miscellaneous links that normally go on Monday.  Yesterday it was hot, hot I tell you.  And when it is hot I can be a bit churlish (actually not that bad but it is a word I am working into my vocabulary). Therefore I was unwilling to labor tirelessly to fix the problem when I had sweat drops running down my spine.

I remember when the first touch tone phones came out and soon what followed were how to play songs on them.  Somehow I fumbled my way accidentally onto a site that tells you how you can play those very song.

I read this and said out loud, “Ummm, yeah.  You keep thinking that buddy.”

One, I may have found a new semi-favorite site.  Two, I really would like to try this on my good friend Mike.

In love with Nutella? I humbly give you this link.

Meet Safra who comes from the richest family of bankers in the world.

A neat video of an iceberg flipping over. The person filming it is a bit of a chicken however.

 

 

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on June 12, 2012, in Miscellaneous Monday, What Tickles My Fancy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

