Miscellaneous Monday

I spent quite a bit of time on this post and then firefox crashed and everything went good bye.  I don’t have the time to rebuild so I am giving you what I got and with minimal comment.

One word, “Idiot.”

How someone filled with hate talks about hate.

Meanwhile in Toronto….

I honestly see this coming soon.  Perhaps not publicly at the moment, but definitely an underground movement of some sort

Need to make some money?  Don’t feel like doing work according to the evil establishment?  Like cardboard?  I have just the position you are looking for.

Before you hit the link (no hovering either) what job out there pays their top person $22 million a year and 250,000.00 each night

In the spirit of the Olympics I present to you the uneven bars like you have never seen them done before.

Take away line, “That doesn’t stop a foamer.”

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on August 6, 2012, in What Tickles My Fancy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

