Miscellaneous Monday

Today’s line-up is quite broad in its flavors and subjects.  Surely there will be something for everyone.  The only problem is that it is my back up.  The original post was even better but somehow I managed to lose everything.  This is because I am an idiot.  Regardless, enjoy (but only in a “back-up” sort of way).

This poor girl does not understand why the line won’t move.

Had no idea what I was looking at.  Apparently they are called “Frost Shadows.”

Here is a website that focuses on the right of free speech and how it is under attack in the United States.  Worth a bit of time wandering around in this place.  Click on the map for your state, it is revealing.

Anyone know what a blue-light driver is?  I don’t know, but apparently he did not appreciate the man with the buckets.  Yes, I used the plural.

Restaurant too full?  It is closing time, you are tired, and no one will leave?  I have the solution.

This video is worth the watch.  Simply fascinating.

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on December 3, 2012, in Miscellaneous Monday, What Tickles My Fancy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

