Miscellaneous Mondays

Another week and another set of links.  I have a couple of more serious ones in this batch but they are good ones in my opinion.

Just a slice of Italian Blood Orange.  Nutt’n to see really.

No way you saw that coming.  No way, no way, no way!

Think you are good at logic and puzzles?  I give you the hardest one in the world.  I failed to solve it even as I read the problem.  Eyes-glazing-over is a hereditary problem for me.

I did not know this.  Nope, simply did not know this.

A neat page that has animated gifs on how certain things work.  I liked the pill maker personally, and I simply do not understand the circumference of a circle.  Not really at least.

Very interesting article with awesome images of Dim Sum.  I can see how this would be very popular in China and think it would be just as popular here.

Don’t track us.  Simple as that.

This defines America today.  Oh for the days when the hoary head was revered.

What happens when you mix a love for animation, ink, white out and a lot of caffeine?  This.

Meet the Ogre spider.

Learning the art of chillin’ is not something you do when you are in your 20’s.  You must begin much earlier.  Much earlier.

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on January 7, 2013, in Miscellaneous Monday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

