Miscellaneous Monday

Pretty crazy week or two ahead so I will throw this out quickly and move on.  Nothing clever to say so here it is:

Perhaps you have already read this but I liked it enough to stick it here.  Thinking about cloning and the thought of having these things walking around is kinda cool.  Don’t agree with the dating however, a lot of anecdotal evidence that these things were around just a few hundred years ago.

What I liked most about this is how he tries to stop it from falling over after it had already been destroyed.  “Must…..save….mirror.”

I hope it isn’t Photoshopped because the irony is too delicious.

This is simply a cool article.

“No dude!  Come with me and my girlfriend.  It’ll be fun I promise.  Seriously dude, come!”

I have no idea how to describe this animated gif but I thought it was fun to watch.  Warning, mild fake amputation, but if it doesn’t bother me then I doubt anyone will faint.  If you do, the you are sad.

I end with two videos.  The first needs to be watched til the end when you see one seriously creepy thing.  The second one is just strange, giggly-funny, and almost embarrassing to watch.  I give you that one because I care.

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on June 3, 2013, in Miscellaneous Monday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

