Miscellaneous Monday

I am not watching the Olympics because I find that over the years the focus is less on all the competition and more upon personal interest stories.  Regardless I was looking forward to seeing what Russia could produce, quality -wise, for the world stage.  According to this hashtag, it is a whole lot of nothing.  One warning, be wise for I cannot vouch for everything on there.

Speaking of the Olympics (well actually I am writing) here is a short video on how the body types of the athletes have changed over the years.

You may be aware of that very expensive violin that was stolen and then recovered here in Wisconsin.  What you may not know is that it was because the perpetrators, Salah Salahady and Universal Knowledge Allah decided to use a taser gun. Apparently that was not a wise choice.  Check out the short article for why.

I know soccer has the heading move so I guess this is doing a butting?

This is one reason I have little desire to go out on the ocean.

Here is a little guy going to his happy place.

Have a nice day

 

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on February 10, 2014, in Miscellaneous Monday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

