Miscellaneous Monday

In a world that is filled with much heartache and folly there is always a time that it is good to stop, rest, laugh and learn.  In some small way this post today may, with an emphasis upon may, fulfill all of those points.  Or not.

First off is this small exposé of how the rich elite of the financial world party.  Quite interesting and not painfully long like some.

Tag!  You’re it.” Nature-style, that is.

Speaking of nature, things like this shouldn’t fly, nor these, though they would disagree, but these are acceptable, while these should be mandatory as well as these too.

I have no idea what to say about this but it is cool regardless.  I assume you can’t just put it back up on the wall either, which is a shame.  Be fun if you could dig up the roots and then wrap it around only a frame.

Here is a good sign that some people in your city are becoming weary of winter.

I was going to post only one article from this site but then I came across their top 20 and realized I would cheat you all from the best of the best.  However, if you have only a little time then go to this page, stunning is all I can think.

Someone should buy me one of these

I present to you all you need to know about the iPod of prisons.

And with that I bid you a simple good-bye.

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on February 24, 2014, in Miscellaneous Monday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

