Miscellaneous Monday

It is St. Patrick’s day so I will start things off with a humorous but solid description of the Trinity starring St. Patrick and two, um, two Irish peasants of some sort.

Did you know that Lego put a hole in the head of their characters so that a child can still breathe if he swallows one?  That and much more on Legos right here.

Good save there Dad, good save.

I honestly become agitated as I watch this.  No idea why but I seriously started to fidget.

So you want to know how big space is?  Yep, I thought you did.

Just a hawk or falcon or something flying through the woods like a boss.

You can’t be a wimp and think you can play musical chairs well at a rodeo.

This is simply  a tremendously good idea.  I would pay money to do it in a heartbeat.

I call this my “Awwww” link.

Here is the toughest Canadian ever.

 

 

 

 

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on March 17, 2014, in Miscellaneous Monday, What Tickles My Fancy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. No ringwoodite article?

  2. That’s a bad analogy Paaaatrick! hahaha

Leave a Reply

