Where I Am Right Now

I am relaxing before bed and found out that Google maps has my location in good resolution. So if you are interested here it is:

R. Santa Rosa, 226-396 – Jardim Alvinópolis, Atibaia – São Paulo, 12943-050, Brazil
http://goo.gl/maps/tmFjW

I might add that when you come off of the highway the first thing you see is the church. Normally it is a Catholic Church instead. Something that is one of many things that makes this a unique church.

About Matt Henry

Middle-aged pastor trying to figure out how to be missional in his world. Loves his wife, his children, and his dog Bear. I have a love of woodworking even though woodworking doesn't always love me. The name is xagete but is pronounced exegete.

Posted on June 21, 2013, in Church, Evangelism, My Story, What Tickles My Fancy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment